The punchline is priceless

Hi, y’all.  Remember me?  I know, it’s been a while.

First I was busy, insanely busy, then when that finally ended, I took a small break.  But I’m back now.  Did you miss me? 😉

I’m still busy (just not as insanely busy as before) and am about to leave the house (again), but I saw this online this morning.  I love the Cathy comic.  Always have.  Sometimes I become upset at her for what she’s doing.  Yes, I know, a cartoon character, but that shows how well the creator has done her job.

Anyway, today’s comic is awesome.

Cathy, by Cathy Guisewite, copywrite 2009

Cathy, by Cathy Guisewite, copywrite 2009

4 Responses

  1. Eek, that’s a bit small and hard to read. Is there a link to a bigger version?

  2. Haha – that’s great. I’ve noticed that along with harem pants, one of the trends for this season seems to be looong sweaters and tunics have been in for a while. I love when everybody wears fat girl clothes.

Leave a Reply

